Is butter considered dairy allergy risk-free? A common dietary concernby Mitun Mukherjee Milkio food product
There is no doubt that ghee is a pure dairy product. People often ask the question, is butter considered dairy allergy free? The straightforward answer is no. Butter contains enough amounts of lactose and casein, which are the two main components present in milk. Butter and ghee are both made from the same milk. Butter is not suitable for lactose intolerants as it may create allergic reactions among them.
However, ghee is the clarified version of butter, free from lactose and casein. This is why ghee is the better butter version suitable for lactose intolerants. The nutritional value of ghee is also higher than butter. Ghee butter can treat indigestion, constipation, insomnia, inflammation, skin issues, hormonal imbalance, and several other health issues.
Butter is unsuitable for a Keto diet because it has milk sugar, lactose, and protein casein. Cow ghee has all the necessary nutrient value and antiviral, antioxidant, antifungal, and antibacterial properties. If you are in a dilemma with ghee or butter, you should go for ghee as it is more delicious and health-friendly at the same time. Is butter considered dairy, should not be a matter of concern when you have a complete idea about them?
Are you looking for the best ghee brand in the market? You can try grass-fed ghee products produced by Milkio Foods, a leading ghee manufacturer and exporter from New Zealand.
If You Wish to partner with us to Import/Buy/Distribute/Trade Our Milkio Ghee products, or for developing Private label ghee products, or contract ghee manufacturing support, Please Feel Free To Contact Us Via Our Email, We Will Be In Touch With You Within the next 48 Hrs.
Created on Nov 10th 2022 07:54. Viewed 125 times.