India’s Awards for Excellence in Sustainable Economy 7th Atal Shastra Markenomy

by PRC Agency PR
India’s Awards for Excellence in Sustainable Economy 7th Atal Shastra Markenomy

7th Atal Shastra Markenomy Awards 2022 Ceremony Rudra Group - Rajesh Kaithwas

“7th ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOMY Awards 2022” - Bring Infra Economy into Refocus ....

US $ 13 Trillion GDP Opportunity for INDIA by 2032 through Innovative Investment for Inclusion

“7th ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOMY Awards 2022” - India’s Awards for Excellence in Sustainable Economy, Clean and Green Infrastructure” were announced here in Mumbai on Wednesday, 20th November 2022, at IMC Chamber of Commerce & Industry at a Grand Function.

MARKENOMY Foundation”, an India based “International Economic Think Tank & Policy Advocacy Group” on Global Economy with lead focus on India, South Asia and Asia as such aiming at the Economic shift of GDP of Nations towards the 21st Century now being labelled the “Asian Century” was the Principal Organizer.

‘MARKENOMY Foundation’ is committed to working towards a New World Order with a view to bring ‘Economic Equality’ and ‘Equity Equilibrium’ amongst the “Comity of Nations Worldwide”, to achieve a mega-shift and transition from the idea of Classical GDP & GNP based evaluation of “National Economies” and thereafter “Global Economies” to a more holistic proposition of “GNHH - Gross National Harmony and Happiness” of the Global Citizens.

“MARKENOMY” and “MARKENOMY Foundation organize since 2013 the ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOMY Awards which are named after former Prime Minister, Late Suvarna Shree, Sarva Priya, ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE, dedicating to his Life-Time Vision and Mission for INDIA - A Super Power Economy by 2022 via Developmental Economics Powered by INFRASTRUCTURE build-up, which was the Principal Theme of the Path- breaking Books of Prof. A G Iyer, Prolific Author, namely “INDIA BRANDished - Super Powering Brand INDIA 2022” and the well acclaimed Biography “ATAL SHASTRA - Saga of INDIA’s Best Prime Minister, Tallest Parliamentarian Ever and a Champion of Liberalism & Pluralism”.

“MARKENOMY - Journal for Sustainable Economy & Infrastructure” and the publishing entity, Falcon Media, are together celebrating 15 Years of Leadership in the B2B Domain of Business and Economy publication with unique focus and vision on the ‘MARKET ECONOMY’.

“ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOMY Awards” are instituted by “MARKENOMY - Journal for Sustainable Economy & Infrastructure” under the Aegis of “MARKENOMY Foundation” and promoted by ‘Falcon Media’.

The 7th ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOMY Awards 2022, INDIA’s Pioneering and Prestigious Awards in the Sustainable Infrastructure Economy, coincided with 15 Years of MARKENOMY journal and are a pre-cursor to the Future Roadmap of INDIA poised to be a ‘US $ 13 Trillion Economy by 2032’.

This year the 7th edition of the “ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOMY Awards” have 15+ Awards covering - Life-Time Achievement Award ; Doyen of the Industry & Economy ; Emerging Entrepreneur(s) / Enterprise Leadership - PSEs & Private Sector(s) - INFRA, Banking, Insurance, Infrastructure, etc. ; Most valuable Enterprise in INFRA Economy ; Top INFRA (EPC & Construction) Companies ; Best Global Ports of INDIA (Public & Private Sector) ; Best Global Airports of INDIA (Public & Private Sector) ; Best Liveable, Green, Clean & Sustainable INFRA City and Best INFRA Economy Excellent States with Green INFRA

The “7th ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOMY Awards 2022” have been adjudicated by an Eminent Jury Panel under the Chairmanship of Prof. A G Iyer, Chairman of the Jury, President & Chief Trustee, MARKENOMY Foundation; Editor-in-Chief, MARKENOMY and Prolific Author & BioGrapher and Co-Chaired by K. Ravikumar, Former CMD BHEL and Independent Director Reliance ADAG.

The International Jury Advisory Members include Dr. Hirdesh K Khanna, Director (European Union), FSAI, former Director, MTU Onsite Energy, Germany & Global Consultant, ENERGY & INFRA; R.N.Khazanchi, DRUK THUKSEY (Highest Civilian Honour of BHUTAN) and Presidential Awardee (Pravasi Bharatiya) & Managing Director, Punatsanchu Hydroelectric Project Authority (PHPA), BHUTAN. The Other Eminent Members of the Jury being : P V S N Murty, Former VP, Voith Hydro (India) ; T. C. Arora, Advisor, Toshiba (India) and MD, ACCUNERGY and Hetal Mehta, Chairman, SETU & Member - Advisory Committee on Textiles, Ministry of Textiles, Government of INDIA ; Ganesh Iyer, Vice President and Head - Facility Management, House of Patels (Patel Roadways Group and Gurumukh Singh Bawa, Senior Advisor - Aviation Industry & Former General Manager, Airports Authority of India is the Jury Supporting Member.

One of the Winners of the 7th ATAL SHASTRA MARKENOM

Sponsor Ads

About PRC Agency Committed Deluxe  PR

0 connections, 0 recommendations, 1,942 honor points.
Joined APSense since, July 1st, 2015, From Portland, United States.

Created on Dec 16th 2022 03:40. Viewed 67 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.