How do Chakra Crystals Help you heal?

by Tyler P. A Passionate Blogger - Entertainment

Chakras are literally known as wheels in Sanskrit. They are the energy points in our body that are invisible. Chakras power vital life and are the energy forces in the body. They start from the base of the spine and go up to the crown of your head. Each chakra aligns with a different functioning in your body.

Each chakra has a different color, and chakra crystals help to heal your body and mind. If there is an imbalanced chakra in your system, chakra crystals are used to improve the chakras. These crystal stones help to realign the chakras that are disturbed and give you a healthier and happier body and mind. If you have used crystals before, you would know how much it helps with meditation and to keep your mind and body calm and soothing. 

What are the Different Types of Chakras?

1. Root Chakra

The root chakra is located at the base of your spine and makes for the foundation of your body. It represents the element earth and is your grounding chakra. If this chakra is imbalanced, you have anxiety, eating disorders, and nightmares, emotional disconnect with the bodies and depression. The root chakra is symbolized by red color and helps stabilize your energy. When you get chakra healing stones like bloodstone and tiger eye for the imbalanced root chakra, they have natural energies in them that will help unblock your root chakra.

2. Sacral Chakra

This chakra is located near the lower abdomen or the pelvis. The sacral chakra is associated with pleasure, sexuality, creativity and well-being. When this chakra is imbalanced, you feel insecure, lack of desire and loss of energy. You should buy chakra crystals like Moonstone and Coral to unblock your sacral chakra. 

3. Third-Eye Chakra

This is the solar plexus chakra that is associated with your self-confidence, self-esteem and self-worth. It is the fire element, and when this chakra is well-balanced, you are able to make decisions, set directions and are full of exciting energy in life. To unblock this chakra, buy healing stones like Topaz and Calcite and get back the passion and inspiration back into your life.


4. Heart Chakra

This chakra is at your heart center are associated with everything heart-related. It is related to heart matters, inner joy and love. People who are going through the heartbreak of physical pan have an imbalanced heart chakra. Some of the best healing stones for unblocking this chakra are rose quartz and jade.


5. Throat Chakra

This chakra is present in your throat and is associated with communication, expressing thoughts and opinions. If your throat chakra is blocked, you are unable to send out the desired message and feel like you can’t express yourself. To unblock the throat chakra, you should use healing stones like turquoise and aquamarine. 

6. Crown Chakra

This chakra is associated with your spiritual energy and your intuition. It is located on the top of your crown chakra like a halo. Unblock your Crown Chakra with Indigo Kyanite and Clear Quartz. 

Sponsor Ads

About Tyler P. Innovator   A Passionate Blogger - Entertainment

5 connections, 0 recommendations, 95 honor points.
Joined APSense since, July 30th, 2016, From IKEJA, South Africa.

Created on Jul 31st 2020 08:06. Viewed 375 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.