Fortnite: How to Unlock Holo, Gold and Silver Skins

by Oliviya Strome Web Deigning

Fortnite is a unique and among the top-rated battle royale game. Fortnite’s battle royale mode is slightly different from other games, but there’s no lack of entertainment in it. Indeed, several factors make a game popular, and the same thing goes with Fortnite too. Fortnite is not popular just for its battle royale, and there are skins and unique challenges that play a major role in the game.

Skins are the second most popular thing in Fortnite that players love to purchase to show off. Skins in Fortnite are not just part of the dressing, but it also enhances the confidence of players. Nevertheless, it improves the playing experience in the game. In Chapter 2 Season 4, Fortnite brought a Marvel-theme event. In the event, the skins of Marvel heroes and villains are available along with their weapons.

Now, for many players, it is a must-play situation because they can unlock the iconic skins of Marvel heroes only for a limited time. If any player misses the current season, they won’t be able to unlock the current skins later. Fortnite is now offering Holo, Gold, and Silver skins of heroes. These skins are rare. To unlock these skins, players should know the process. 

Fortnite has added skins of Wolverine, Groot, Iron Man, and many more. The usual skins of heroes can be unlocked by completing the challenges. However, the Gold, Silver, and Holo skins are quite different, and the process of unlocking these skins is different.


To unlock these new skins, you have to reach a certain milestone. At the same time, the challenges and quest tasks are not anywhere related to the Silver, Gold, and Holo skins. First, you have to unlock the battle pass. Until you reach level 100 of battle pass, you won’t get any of the skins. There are a variety of levels that you have to complete to get the skins of heroes.


  • Thor – Level 105
  • Jennifer Walters – Level 110
  • Groot – Level 115
  • Storm – Level 120
  • Doom – Level 125
  • Mystique – Level 130
  • Tony Stark – Level 135
  • Wolverine – Level 140


  • Thor – Level 145
  • Jennifer Walters – Level 150
  • Groot – Level 155
  • Storm – Level 160
  • Doom – Level 165
  • Mystique – Level 170
  • Tony Stark – Level 175
  • Wolverine – Level 180


  • Thor – Level 185
  • Jennifer Walters – Level 190
  • Groot – Level 195
  • Storm – Level 200
  • Doom – Level 205
  • Mystique – Level 210
  • Tony Stark – Level 215
  • Wolverine – Level 220

Every hero’s skin is separated into three different varieties. Although every skin from the list is special in its category, if you want to get any specific character’s skin, you have to reach that level. To have the entire collection of skins, you have to make your way up to level 220. You have to finish it before Season 4 ends. Finish weekly challenges to complete the levels. You will get your reward after completing every level. However, if you think the levels are too much, you can buy some passes to increase the levels.


The majority of the Fortnite players love skins. Offering Marvel skins to fans is an outstanding move by the developers. Epic Games is always ready to provide new challenges and skins. Fortnite has relieved several heroes and a villain in the first week of Season 4. Hopefully, they will reveal more new characters in the upcoming weeks. 

I’m Emma Justin . I’m a web developer living in USA. I am a fan of technology, entrepreneurship, and web development. I’m also interested in education and writing. Also You can read our Blog,

Source: Fortnite: How to Unlock Holo, Gold and Silver Skins

Sponsor Ads

About Oliviya Strome Innovator   Web Deigning

21 connections, 0 recommendations, 91 honor points.
Joined APSense since, August 4th, 2020, From Genoa, United States.

Created on Sep 3rd 2020 04:17. Viewed 182 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.