SSC CGL Exam Pattern

by SSC 360 SSC Online Updates, Govt Jobs News
SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2018 details are given in our article. Combined Graduate Level Exam Pattern for the Skil test is also available here.
Recommended Features
  • SSC CGL Exam Pattern
  • SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2018
  • SSC CGL 2018 Exam Pattern
Learn more about SSC CGL Exam Pattern»

Review on SSC CGL Exam Pattern

The Staff Selection Commission will soon conduct a Computer Based Examination for the Group B and C posts. Therefore, the SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2018 details are given in our article. The scheme of the examination will consist of Four stages which are Tier I, II, III and IV. Contenders will have to qualify each of the Tier in order to appear for the next one. Moreover, the commission reserves the right to make changes in the examination pattern at any stage. While the Tier I, II and IV will be of Computer-Based nature, Tier III will be conducted through Pen and Paper mode (Descriptive).

Related to SSC CGL Exam Pattern

Related Articles

IIFT 2015 exam pattern: Know the Test pattern with expert tips on how to prepare

IIFT 2015 exam pattern consists of multiple choice objective type questions (in English). IIFT entrance comprises the questions covering English Comprehension, General Knowledge & Awaren...

About SSC 360 Junior   SSC Online Updates, Govt Jobs News

2 connections, 0 recommendations, 18 honor points.
Joined APSense since, July 17th, 2018, From Jaipur, India.

Created on Oct 10th 2018 02:12. Viewed 265 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.