RevPages

Gelatin

by James H. food additives professional
Gelatin (E411, CAS#9000-70-8, HS Code 350300) is a vegetarian substitute for gelatin which is sometimes referred by its Japanese name, kanten.
Recommended Features
  • Gelatin
  • E411
  • CAS#9000-70-8
Learn more about Gelatin»

Review on Gelatin

Gelatin (E411, CAS#9000-70-8, HS Code 350300) is a vegetarian substitute for gelatin which is sometimes referred by its Japanese name, kanten. Agar agar is derived from a special type of Southeast Asian seaweed, rather than from animal collagen.Gelatin is a popular food additive widely used as thickener in food production. As a gelling agent, Gelatin can be used in a wide variety of industries including: food production, beverage, pharmaceutical, cosmetics, and various other industries. - See more at: http://www.yameiaspartame.com/products/gelatin/

Related to Gelatin

Related Resources

Amazon.com : Great Lakes Unflavored Gelatin, Kosher, 16-Ounce ...

Amazon.com : Great Lakes Unflavored Gelatin, Kosher, 16-Ounce Can (Pack of ... 1/2 tsp. of grass fed ghee, and 1 Tbsp. of raw cacao powder everyday for my...

Sponsor Ads


About James H. Innovator   food additives professional

15 connections, 0 recommendations, 64 honor points.
Joined APSense since, December 26th, 2015, From Shaoxing, China.

Created on Jan 25th 2016 20:54. Viewed 471 times.

Comments

No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.