Read This to Understand What are CPM, eCPM and RPM

WHAT IS CPM

This the examples to calculate it, let’s say you pay $1000 to an ads network for an ad campaign, then after sometime you got 1000000 impressions to your ad campaign brought by a publisher. Then, the CPM = ($1000/1000000) x 1000 = $1. The $1 is how much you pay the publisher.
WHAT IS eCPM
The term of eCPM is abbreviation of effectiveCost Per Mile (Thousand). The term of eCPM is for advertisers. Some people consider it as formula to calculate your avg. for 1000 impressions brought by multiple publishers when you pay to multiple ads networks. Look below image for eCPM :

WHAT IS RPM
The term of eCPM is abbreviation of Revenue Per Mile (Thousand). The term of eCPM is for publishers. It’s the ratio of how much your revenue as a publisher. The difference is word Cost (alphabet C) replaced with “R”.
Look below image for eCPM :

THE CLOSING
…Okay, i think that’s all this article…
…May this article beneficials for you and me…
…Thank you for read…
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