Articles

Grab your favorite beverage to sip and Join Sandra

by Sandra Yancey Women Entrepreneur
Sandra Yancey, CNN American Hero will answer your questions to level up your business!! 

Here're some "aha's" you'll walk away with on the Sip, Tip & Talk

•  What do you feel helped you most in your confidence and conviction that what you have to share adds huge value?

•  What things do you do to help you think BIGGER?

•  How do you build the "celebrity" following on social media to drive business?

Catch Up on Monday, April 15, 2019 at 2:30pm EST - 1:30pm CST - 11:30am PST and get advice! 

Register now at https://bit.ly/2F64SOu 


Sponsor Ads


About Sandra Yancey Innovator   Women Entrepreneur

29 connections, 0 recommendations, 86 honor points.
Joined APSense since, September 27th, 2018, From Dallas, Texas, United States.

Created on Apr 12th 2019 01:28. Viewed 247 times.

Comments

No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.