CSMSSY 2017 - Check Farmers List Under Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana

by Yog Choudhary SEO & Content Writer
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana - State government of Maharashtra has finally uploaded the district wise list of farmers under CSMSSY 2017 for providing loan waive. Maharashtra government launched Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana for waiving off the loan of those farmers who are facing financial crises and the main purpose of the scheme is to help the farmers to overcome from burdone of loan.

Farmers who had filled the application form for getting redemption of loan under CSMSSY 2017 of Maharashtra can check the district wise list published on the official website at The list of farmers application the districts such as Mumbai, Pune, Aurangabad, Akola, Amravati, Beed, Bhandara, Buldhana and other can check their name and application id bank details and other information. 

Those who are searching for the CSMSSY 2017 farmer list can follow the link below.

About Yog Choudhary Senior     SEO & Content Writer

243 connections, 11 recommendations, 679 honor points.
Joined APSense since, June 28th, 2014, From palwal, India.

Created on Sep 11th 2017 01:41. Viewed 246 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.