Streaming, India vs Sri Lanka Live score update T20 World Cup Cricket At Dhaka.

by Punter Mon Designer
Today’s the Final of T20 Worldcup 2014, don’t miss to Watch India vs Srilanka t20 Worldcup (FINAL) Live Streaming with highlights for free. Yes todays final match will be great to watch. Srilanka vs India t20 worldcup Live Streaming inc. highlight and live score. Srilanka has made couple of times to the final but had never won once, so this game will be great challenge to them. On the other hand India who had won 2007 t20 worldcup have never been to the final of t20 worldcup then, so this match means so much to them. So, enjoy watching India vs Srilanka t20 Worldcup Live Streaming Final highlights for free

The 2014 ICC World Twenty20 has reached its climax, with India and Sri Lanka facing off in the final at the end of the three-week tournament in Bangladesh.

India vs Sri Lanka World T20 Final 2014
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Date: Sunday, April 6 (Reserve day Monday, April 7)
Start time: 7 p.m. local time (2 p.m. BST)

Live on: Sky Sports (UK), Fox Sports (Australia), Super Sport (South Africa), BTV (Bangladesh), PTV Sports (Pakistan), Star India (India), SLBC (Sri Lanka), ESPN3 (USA)


After three weeks of intense competition featuring 16 teams from across the cricketing world, it all comes down to this, the final between India and Sri Lanka.

Both teams experienced slightly differing semifinals to find themselves at this point, facing each other at an ICC final for the first time since the 2011 Cricket World Cup.

India made relatively serene progress through their semi-final against South Africa, although their batsmen were made to work harder than they have been previously in their six-wicket win.

South Africa racked up 172-4 from their 20 overs thanks to runs from Faf du Plessis and J.P. Duminy, with Ravi Ashwin leading India’s bowlers with 3-22.

However, in response India managed to put together some strong partnerships, built around Virat Kohli’s 72 not out from just 44 balls.

It was Kohli who struck the winning runs as India cantered home in the final over for the loss of just four wickets.

In their semi-final, Sri Lanka were helped out by the weather as they defeated the last edition’s champions West Indies by 27 runs on the Duckworth/Lewis method.

Batting first, the Sri Lankans tallied 160-6, with Lahiru Thirimanne top-scoring with 44 and Angelo Mathews providing some late fireworks with 40 from 23 balls.

Rain and then a spectacular hailstorm intervened with the West Indies on 80-4 after 13.5 overs, clearly banking on one of their fast finishes but failing to account for the weather.

Lasith Malinga was the star for Sri Lanka’s bowlers as he took 2-5 from two overs and removed both openers.

The tournament has been an exciting one, and now it all comes down to what promises to be a frenetic and fascinating final.

Team News

India (from): MS Dhoni (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Stuart Binny, Amit Mishra, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron

Sri Lanka (from): Dinesh Chadimal (capt), Lasith Malinga, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kusal Perera, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardena, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Rangana Herath/Chaturanga De Silva, Sachithra Senanayake, Ajantha Mendis, Seekuge Prasanna

India vs Sri Lanka,India vs Sri Lanka live,India vs Sri Lanka live streaming,India vs Sri Lanka streaming,streaming India vs Sri Lanka,India vs Sri Lanka en vivo,India vs Sri Lanka direct,India vs Sri Lanka en direct,India vs Sri Lanka final 2014,India vs Sri Lanka t20 final

About Punter Mon Freshman   Designer

0 connections, 0 recommendations, 33 honor points.
Joined APSense since, February 6th, 2014, From Sydney, Australia.

Created on Dec 31st 1969 19:00. Viewed 0 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.