Discover Wild West Montana Mail Order Bride Romance With Linda Bridey


Are you looking for some romantic fiction to take your mind off the pandemic? Then you can’t afford to miss the great new collection from Linda Bridey.

It features the first three books in her popular mail order bride romance series, beginning with Westward Winds. Dive into Wild West Montana and follow along with the O’Connor sisters today!

A new mail order bride romance box set has been launched on Amazon, allowing customers to expand their reading collection during the pandemic. It features books 1-3 in the Westward Series by popular romance author, Linda Bridey.

More information can be found at:

This historical cowboy western mail order bride series covers three different sisters all with the same goal: find the perfect man out West.

In the newly launched box set, you can enjoy over 500 pages of historical romantic fiction. You will follow along with sisters Tessa, Madelyn and Claire O’Connor across the three books, each with their own unique story.

The first book is Westward Winds, in which young Tessa O’Connor has a privileged socialite life that bores her to tears. However, she soon stumbles upon a mail order bride company requiring women of good breeding to travel to Montana.

Here she meets the rugged rancher, Dean Samuels, but is perplexed by his dour demeanor. For his part, he’s struggling with the ranch after the untimely death of his wife and is raising two kids.

Meanwhile, Madelyn is accustomed to being treated like a queen. However she needs a fresh start after an assault, and gathers the courage to follow her sister to the Wild West.

In the third book of the collection, readers follow Claire O’Connor as she tries to win the heart of a darkly handsome boy she meets on the range.

The Amazon page listing states: “As marriage, family conflict, and frontier prejudice conspire to upend each girl’s ideals, they fight with all their hearts to secure the men of their dreams. Can the trio of highly individual sisters discover tenderness in a land teeming with danger?”

Linda Bridey is a romance author whose works are consistently on several Top 100 best-selling lists. She has written 37 books and counting, and readers enjoy her vivid writing style.

There are 23 books in total across the Westward series, set in Dawson, Montana. Further collection are available for readers who enjoy the first three.

You can get more info on the link above!

Sponsor Ads

About DAVIS BROWN Senior   PRC Agency

0 connections, 0 recommendations, 548 honor points.
Joined APSense since, February 4th, 2020, From California, United States.

Created on Jun 16th 2020 06:57. Viewed 348 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.