Articles

Apoptosis Assay Market Analysis, Top Companies, New Technology, Demand and Opportunity 2021-2026

by Chris jackson Market Research

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Apoptosis Assay Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global apoptosis assay market exhibited strong growth during 2015-2020. Apoptosis assays are utilized by researchers to detect cellular and biochemical events associated with programmed cell death. They offer in-depth insights into small molecule and biological drugs, cell death mechanisms, functions of the immune system at the molecular level, etc. Currently, a significant rise in the incidences of cancer has increased the adoption of apoptosis assays to understand the effects of chemotherapy and gene drugs in both in vivo and in vitro conditions. Apoptosis assays determine the sensitivity of given cancer cells to a specific medicine and aid in developing a therapeutic strategy accordingly.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/apoptosis-assay-market/requestsample

The extensive adoption of clinical cytotoxic and cytoprotective agents in treating cancer, ischemic diseases, neurodegenerative diseases, etc., is driving the apoptosis assay market. Furthermore, real-time and live-cell assays are gaining traction with numerous other methods to monitor apoptotic events over time. Moreover, the growing focus on extensive research and development on therapeutic drugs is also catalyzing the market growth. Additionally, various pharmaceutical manufacturers are launching innovative and economical assay kits, instruments, reagents, etc., which is contributing to the market growth. Besides this, several researchers have discovered that the coronavirus infection (COVID-19) triggers cell apoptosis and inflammatory cytokine processing in the lung cells and activates caspase-8. This, in turn, is expected to expand the applications of apoptosis assays in the coming years. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global apoptosis assay market to grow at a CAGR of around 8% during the next five years.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.


Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Abcam plc
  • Agilent Technologies Inc.
  • Becton Dickinson and Company
  • Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.
  • Bio-Techne Corporation
  • Merck KGaA
  • PerkinElmer Inc.
  • Promega Corporation
  • Sartorius Aktiengesellschaft
  • Takara Bio Inc.
  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Product:

  • Kits
  • Reagents
  • Instruments
  • Others

Breakup by Technique:

  • Flow Cytometry
  • Fluorescence Microscopy
  • Spectrophotometry
  • Others

Breakup by Assay Type:

  • Caspase Assay
  • DNA Fragmentation Assay
  • Cell Permeability Assay
  • Mitochondrial Assay

Breakup by End Use:

  • Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Companies
  • Hospital and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • Academic and Research Institutes

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Others)

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figures: https://www.imarcgroup.com/apoptosis-assay-market

We are updating our reports, if you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Complementary and Alternative Medicine Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/complementary-alternative-medicine-market

Catheters Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/catheters-market

Trauma Care Centers Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/trauma-care-centers-market

Laboratory Proficiency Testing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/laboratory-proficiency-testing-market

Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation Machine Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/extracorporeal-membrane-oxygenation-machine-market

Medical Tapes and Bandages Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-tapes-bandages-market

Oligonucleotide Synthesis Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oligonucleotide-synthesis-market

Surgical Microscopes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/surgical-microscopes-market

Defibrillators Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/defibrillators-market

Digital Health Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-health-market

Pharmacy Automation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pharmacy-automation-market

Cell Analysis Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cell-analysis-market

Organic and Natural Pet Food Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/organic-natural-pet-food-market

Angioplasty Balloons Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/angioplasty-balloons-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, and nanotechnology industries. We also provide cost model and manufacturing setup project reports through Syndicated Analytics, a subsidiary of IMARC Group.

Our offerings include comprehensive market intelligence in the form of research reports, production cost reports, feasibility studies, and consulting services. Our team, which includes experienced researchers and analysts from various industries, is dedicated to providing high-quality data and insights to our clientele, ranging from small and medium businesses to Fortune 1000 corporations.

Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: - +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: - +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800


Sponsor Ads


About Chris jackson Advanced   Market Research

17 connections, 0 recommendations, 165 honor points.
Joined APSense since, June 19th, 2018, From Sherdian, United States.

Created on Aug 27th 2021 00:15. Viewed 145 times.

Comments

No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.