Watchout For This YTM2 Scam
![]() |
|
Description:
|
Just the other day, I was gypped by an unscrupolous person offering a Youtube advertising something like an email program link to 36 millions Youtube members of your preferred niche for $10 and also offered resel rights as a catch. After paying with Paypal you need to pay another $20 for the domain and website setup to have the resell rights. Since I am interested with the resell rights they got me with no choice but to buy the website. To my surprise it required a credit card payment rather than Paypal exposing risks of the card number. Afterwards I clicked the submit button that open another page that said 'Bad Request your browser sent a request that this server could not understand.Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use and error document to handle the request. I repeated it but it got the same thing. A scam flashed my mind and worried about the credit card billing. Then I worked with the program I downloaded and to my surprise again it's not working. I open the email I provided on my registration hoping I will get the welcome and confirmation for the program. I got nothing. Next I sent an email provided by Paypal when I bought the program. Days have passed and still no word from this scammer. I think this is a scam please watch out this YTM2 thing with the email address, intntwrk@netscape.net. The name of the company is International Network as stated from my receipt with Paypal. www.weblinebiz.com |


