The Role of Seven Chakras in Your Life and Career

by Basant V. Live Astrology Consultation Services in India

Chakras are the main storehouses of the psychological and spiritual powers of man. The Chakra is a Sanskrit word which is used to indicate a wheel or a cycle which can be depicted as a whirling motion of energy. The seven of them are more effective in operating the psychoactive power of the human body. Chakras are the conduits for energy transfer from our body to the environment and vice versa. The interaction thus improves the spiritual strength of a person. Apart from these things seven chakras astrology works for career, which is called career astrology consultation and people can select their career in which they can do better with the help of career astrology science.

Chakras are the main interlinking between physical and spiritual features.  Seven Chakras define several spiritual, emotional, and physical aspects of life. Whenever there is some kind of malfunction in the chakras, the person suffers from physical or mental or emotional problems which break them down. The proper application of Chakra science can help to orient the four sciences of Vastu in a way that is useful to the human body and soul. Many people are taking Live Astrology Consultation from experienced astrologers to know all this information.

Here we'll state the seven chakras of the human body in the proper sequence of importance.

1. Muladhara (Root Chakra)

The Root Chakra is present at the base of our spinal cord and is debited by the color red. It defines out connectivity and relation with the earth and is responsible for our physical, mental and emotional well being.

2. Swadhisthana (Navel Chakra)

 The navel Chakra is the water symbol of our body and is debited by the colour orange. It controls the water elements of the body.  This Chakra helps in reproduction and unblocking it brings joy and happiness to a person's life.

3. Manipura (Solar plexus Chakra)

The solar plexus Chakra is also present near the naval and it is debited by the color yellow. It is the personal Chakra of a person and is used for the development of personalities, as an overall growth. Unblocking this Chakra makes a person confident in nature.

4. Anahata (Heart Chakra)

The Anahata Chakra is represented by the color green.  The main dealing is worth the air element and it affects our relationships. When this Chakra is blocked, the person will suffer from trouble in relationships and may sabotage the other feelings through the application of anger and hatred

5. Vishuddha Chakra (Throat Chakra)

The Vishuddha Chakra is represented by the color blue and it is reference to our vocal power. It is the way of communication between man and another man and also debited some of the listening powers. On the blockage of this chakra, there would be more and more miscommunication in a person's life.

6. Ajna (The Third Eye Chakra)

The Ajna Chakra is symbolized by the color indigo. It is located at the forehead between our two eyebrows and is the seat if concentration. Proper activation of this chakra helps in thought processes.

7. Sahasrara Chakra (Crown Chakra)

The Sahasrara Chakra is symbolized by the colour purple or violet and it is associated with the Central nervous system. Balancing this chakra helps reach a higher sense of self-understanding and awareness.

The seven chakras play a crucial role in everyone’s life. The seven chakras are usually activated by performing suitable exercises. Fortunately, with the help of four sciences, it is easy to activate the chakras effortlessly. Live Astrology consultancies are very helpful in understanding the application of these chakras. Some may even choose this as a career where the person not only enhances his own living but also his fellow mates' lives. 

Sponsor Ads

About Basant V. Freshman   Live Astrology Consultation Services in India

9 connections, 0 recommendations, 32 honor points.
Joined APSense since, March 16th, 2019, From Ghaziabad, India.

Created on Oct 2nd 2019 03:37. Viewed 368 times.


No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.