Articles

One-time-only call with Billionaire, April 4th 9pm(EST) on How to become a Millionaire!

by Sandi L. Business Owner
Dear friend!

This is a one-time-only event allowing you to get up-close and personal with the marketing expert, business mogul and financially free entrepreneur who has founded hundreds of companies and achieved an unprecedented level of success and financial freedom since the young age of 18. Learn his secrets to success and what he is currently doing in his life... that is allowing him to live a life of financial and time freedom.

Learn how Kevin Trudeau's business empire is making him money each and every minute while he is able to enjoy the luxury lifestyle and travel the World!

But that's not all...

Kevin Trudeau will be sharing with all listeners a special incentive and opportunity. This opportunity is something that Kevin believes that provide you with the same level of success and financial freedom that he has been able to enjoy. This opportunity is available ONLY to those who are on the LIVE tele-conference call.

Space is Limited
This live tele-conference call has limited space and therefore will fill up FAST!

Call begins promptly at 8pm CST
(9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific etc..)

Dial in to 1-712-432-0075

Use participant code 162927 at least 10-15 minutes
prior to ensure that you reserve your place on the call.

(For Canadian Residents: Please dial 559-546-1400 prior to using the dial-in information above)


===>>>If you like what you hear and want to get more close and personal with Kevin Trudeau===>> Go to... http://globalinformationnetwork.com/ and sign up with the Invitation Code "secretdream"

About Sandi L. Advanced     Business Owner

191 connections, 1 recommendations, 480 honor points.
Joined APSense since, May 17th, 2007, From West Palm Beach, United States.

Created on Dec 31st 1969 19:00. Viewed 0 times.

Comments

No comment, be the first to comment.
Please sign in before you comment.